These instructions explain how to publish a reading list and then share all or part of it.
This includes how to:
While working in a specific Reading List that has just been created or that already exists, a box will appear below the top bar action menu. This box will provide you with two options:
As long as the reading list and digitisation are rolled over each trimester the unit occurs, this link will still go to the digitisation. If the record is deleted and then re-added, the rolling over will no longer transfer to the next occurrence of that digitisation.
To can make sure the digitisation becomes available on the reading list and share with you the new URL to the digitisation. Contact email@example.com with the details of the unit and title of the resource.