Performance: Dance and Drama

International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text is a research tool for the study of theatre and the performing arts.

Drama Online introduces playwriting writers, providing contextual and critical background through scholarly works and practical guides. The collection meets the full range of teaching needs for theatre studies, literature courses and drama schools. Drama Online also includes images from the Victoria and Albert Museum's rich archive of production photos.

Digital Theatre uses electronic media to enhance the theatre watching experience. It presents plays online and complements them with related documentaries and interviews. Includes interactive study guides.

Audio Drama: the L.A. Theatre Works Collection delivers dramatic works in streaming audio from the curated archive of the nation's premiere radio theatre company. The plays - which include some of the most significant dramatic literature of the 19th, 20th, and 21st centuries - are performed by leading actors from around the world and recorded specifically for online listening.

Documentaries and definitive performances of the world's most important plays. From celebrated productions of Shakespeare to rare, in-depth footage of the work of Samuel Beckett, the collection covers a wide range of 20th century theatre history. Interviews with directors, designers, writers, and actors, along with excerpts of live performances deliver an authentic, behind-the-scenes look at hundreds of productions.

Features a wide range of primary sources related to the arts in the Victorian era, from playbills and scripts to operas and complete scores. These rare documents were sourced from the British Library and other institutions, and curated by experts in British arts history.

Global Shakespeares provides global, regional, and national portals to Shakespeare productions.