JSTOR provides access to an online electronic archive of major journal titles and e-books. The JSTOR collection covers subject areas such as: Arts and Sciences Biological sciences Business Ecology and Botany General Science Language and Literature Mathematics and Statistics Sustainability, Security and Music.
The Australian Mathematics Education Journal continues the Australian Mathematics Teacher (AMT) and the Australian Senior Mathematics Journal (ASMJ). It contains articles about mathematics education aimed at an audience of upper-primary and middle-school teachers, and mathematics educators of senior high school and tertiary levels.
Digital Experiences in Mathematics Education is a forum for scholarly exchange devoted to the debate on the nature of mathematical thinking and teaching, on issues of equity, cultural diversity, professional development, and the very nature of mathematical thought itself.
An official journal of the National Council of Teachers of Mathematics (NCTM), JRME is the premier research journal in mathematics education and is devoted to the interests of teachers and researchers at all levels--preschool through college.
The Mathematics Teacher Education and Development Journal (MTED), an official journal of the Mathematics Education Research Group of Australasia, Inc. (MERGA), is an international refereed journal which provides a stimulating collection of articles with a focus on mathematics teacher education in the broader sense.
The Birth to Level 10 Mathematics Curriculum Companion is a learning and teaching resource that is aligned to the Victorian Curriculum F-10 and Victorian Early Years Learning and Development Framework (VEYLDF). It unpacks the content descriptions and VEYLDF outcomes to provide teachers with relevant content knowledge, suggested teaching and learning ideas as well as access to online resources and VCAA sample planning templates.
The Birth to Level 10 Numeracy Guide is a multi-modal, interactive online guide that includes sections which together form a holistic understanding of numeracy, its relationship with mathematics, what numeracy progression looks like and effective numeracy teaching strategies.
FUSE is the Victorian Government’s education web portal which allows early childhood, primary and secondary school students and teachers to discover and share resources and collaborate in learning online.