EBSCOHost databases searches across all databases including Academic Search Complete, eBook on EBSCOHOST, Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, Legal Source, MasterFILE Premier, Mental Measurements Yearbook, Newspaper Source Plus, Political Science Complete, PsycARTICLES, SPORTDiscus with Full Text and more.
ABI/INFORM covers all aspects of business, including economic conditions, corporate strategies, management theory, management techniques, business trends, competitive landscape and product information, accounting and finance.
APAFT - Australian Public Affairs Full Text covers Australia's political, economic and social affairs. The collection holds articles and index records on topics such as current affairs, economics, humanities, law, literature, politics and social sciences.
Business Source Complete includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. In addition to the searchable cited references provided for more than 1,300 journals, Business Source Complete contains detailed author profiles for the 40,000 most-cited authors in the database.
Emerald is a comprehensive journal collection which provides access to the very latest business and management titles. Access journals from subject areas, including, LIS, Engineering, Marketing, Health Care, Management and Accounting and Finance.
ArtsHub is an independent online resource dedicated to the world of the arts, covering visual arts, performing arts, design and publishing. Content includes job information, educational options and funding opportunities.
Factiva provides access to the latest business and industry news. The database allows users to browse through a collection of global content sources - including newspapers, continuously updated newswires from Dow Jones and Reuters and The Associated Press, as well as journals and magazines, websites, blogs, and multimedia.
Newsbank Access Australia is a text and image newspaper database which features a large collection of Australian news from multiple newspaper sources and is updated daily. Access includes archives from the 1980s, 1990s or 2000s to the present day.