Finance

DatAnalysis provides detailed information on all companies listed on the Australian Stock Exchange. Included are corporate details, company history, extracts from company reports, financial tables, shareholder information, company announcements, and company reviews.

GFDatabase provides current and historical macro-economic data. We have access to the following subsets: Asset allocation, Commodity, Economic, Equity, Exchange Rate, Fixed Income, Development, Government and Debt, International Trade, National Accounts.

The International Monetary Fund's (IMF) eLibrary simplifies analysis and research with direct access to the IMF's periodicals, books, working papers and studies, and data and statistical tools. You can also access statistics databases including: International Financial Statistics Balance of Payment Statistics Government Finance Statistics and Direction of Trade Statistics, as well as other datasets. You will find information and perspective on macroeconomics, globalization, development, trade and aid, technical assistance, demographics, emerging markets, policy advice, poverty reduction, and more.

The OECD iLibrary is the global knowledge base for OECD's data and analysis. It contains all books and papers published since 1998, as well as a vast collection of statistics, with data going back to the early 1960s and often covering more than 80 countries

This online market research tool monitors industry trends and gives you strategic analysis and a market size and market share database for all your products across all your key countries.

The United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database (UN Comtrade) contains imports and exports statistics reported by statistical authorities of close to 200 countries or areas. It concerns annual trade data from 1962 to the most recent year.

The World Bank Open Data provides free and open access to a comprehensive set of data about development in countries around the globe, together with other datasets cited in the data catalogue.

World Development Indicators contains statistical data for development indicators and time series data from 1960-2004 (selected data for 2005) for over 220 countries and country groups. Data includes social, economic, financial, natural resources, and environmental indicators.