Business Expert Press ebooks focus on areas such as International Business, Strategic Management, Managerial Accounting, Corporate Communications, Financial Accounting, Human Resource Management and Organisational Behaviour.
Emerald Business, Management and Economics eBook Series Collection features international content in many fields including strategy, economics and accounting and finance. Emerald Social Sciences eBook Series Collection provides contemporary research and contributes to debate in the fields of politics, psychology, sociology, health care and education.
This glossary of business terms and definitions includes the main terminology used in business, plus many more unusual, interesting and amusing words and expressions found in business and management, and the wider world of work and modern life. The definitions are designed to be quick, easy and enjoyable to read. It's not meant to be an encyclopedia.
Clear, authoritative, explanations of more than 6,000 key business terms. The AMA Dictionary of Business and Management covers a vast range of terminology from all areas of business including management, strategy, finance, human resources, economics, marketing, sales, insurance, and international business.
An authoritative dictionary that covers all areas of business and management, including marketing, organizational behaviour, business strategy, law, and taxation. Now in its sixth edition, it features recent developments such as social media and peer-to-peer lending, as well as the financial crisis and the subsequent sovereign debt crisis. It is an essential for business students, teachers, and professionals, and useful for anyone needing a guide to business terminology