Books and e-books
Cyber Security: Analytics, Technology and Automation by ISBN: 9783319183022Publication Date: 2015-01-01
Database systems : a practical approach to design, implementation, and management 6th edition by ISBN: 9781292061849Publication Date: 2014.
Green Information Technology by Publication Date: 2015
E-book Databases
- O'Reilly Books OnlineThe O'Reilly platform is a digital library providing access to e-books and videos. Topics include business, career development, data, design, hardware, math, science, engineering, security, software development, system administration, travel and hobbies, and web and mobile.
- ProQuest Ebook CentralProQuest Ebook Central is a multi-disciplinary platform for e-books offering titles in a wide range of subjects featuring content from hundreds of publishers.
Databases
- zbMATHzbMATH is an abstracting and reviewing service which covers pure and applied mathematics and its applications, in particular to the natural sciences, computer science, economics and engineering.
- IntechOpenIntechOpen offers a range of scientific Open Access books focusing on Chemistry, Computer and Information Science, Earth and Planetary Sciences, Engineering, Materials Science, Mathematics, Nanotechnology and Nanomaterials, Physics, Robotics and Technology
- PLOS CollectionsPLOS Special Collections are important thematic issues or group projects of a variety of research outputs that need publishing and promotion. Collections include Medicine & Health, Biology & Life Sciences, Earth & Environment, Computer & Information Sciences, Physics, Chemistry & Materials and Research Analysis & Policy.
Licensing information: Please read what you can and can't do with each resource in the A-Z Databases under 'License Information'. Queries can be sent to the Publisher Licensing Consultant.
Websites
- Papers with codeOpen resource papers on machine learning. It includes the associated code from Github and full text papers.
- arXivarXiv is an online repository of open access articles in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics.
- Foresight InstituteForesight Institute is a non-profit organisation that researches technologies of fundamental importance to the human future, focusing on molecular machine nanotechnology, cybersecurity, and artificial intelligence.
- CiteSeerXCiteSeerX is an evolving scientific literature digital library and search engine that focuses primarily on literature in computer and information science. It attempts to provide resources such as algorithms, data, metadata, services, techniques, and software that can be used to promote other digital libraries.
- Open Access JournalsOpen Access Initiative is committed to make genuine and reliable contributions to the scientific community without restricting the access of published content. This publisher hosts over 700+ leading-edge peer reviewed Open Access Journals and organizes over 3000 International Conferences all over the world. Obtained enormous global visibility and tremendous response from the authors and readers from all over the world inspired the publisher to maintain reputed Open Access Journals in various scientific disciplines.