Covid-19: Finding reliable information

The latest news and resources, all freely available from the BMJ.

This collection is grouped into categories of Epidemiology, Clinical Management, Public Health, Preparedness, and Patient Information. The collection also includes past publications on vaccine development, infection control, and public health preparedness.

A collection of articles and other resources on the Coronavirus (Covid-19), all freely accessible via The New England Journal of Medicine.

Open access articles about COVID-19, accessible through The Medical Journal of Australia.

A collection of resources on the COVID-19 pandemic, including multimedia content and updates.

Chemistry in Coronavirus Research: A Free to Read Collection from the American Chemical Society

A collection of freely available journal articles and book chapters on the current Novel Coronavirus Outbreak.

This collection brings together content from across The Lancet journals on the 2019 novel coronavirus disease (COVID-19) as it is published. There are correspondence, comments and articles available, which are free to access.

This curated collection highlights research articles about infectious disease epidemiology, from across PLOS journals.

Includes peer-reviewed research on COVID-19 from journals for researchers, as well as evidence-based skill guides and care plans for treatment, safety and patient education for clinicians, and a Patient resources section.

Free access to a collection of Coronavirus research found within Cambridge University Press journals.

Curated collection of articles from Annual Reviews journals about the Coronavirus pandemic.

Karger's Publishers is providing free access to relevant articles relating to Coronaviruses and COVID-19.

Cochrane Library have collated Cochrane Reviews and other content relating to the COVID-19 pandemic. This includes a number of Special Collections that have been developed in conjunction with the Cochrane Community and based on World Health Organization guidance. The Collections bring together Cochrane Reviews in key topic areas relating to the prevention and treatment of COVID-19, and are updated in response to new information

From The Global Health Network, this resource contains guidance, protocols & tools for research across settings and care contexts.

A central access point to a growing collection of relevant articles in PubMed. The articles are updated daily and are further curated by different research topics and geographic locations.

Rapid evidence reviews related to COVID-19 clinical questions and data analysis. Content can be filtered by categories such as Diagnostic tests, Treatments for COVID, Symptom assessment, Co-morbidities and more.

Peer reviews of COVID-19 preprint studies across a wide range of disciplines such as medical services, public health, as well as in the humanities and social sciences. The goal is to deliver almost-real-time, dependable scientific information for use by policymakers, scholars, and health leaders.