Informit database searches includes A+ Education, AGIS Plus Text, APAFT - Australian Public Affairs Full Text, Business Collection, Engineering Collection, Families & Society Collection, Health Collection, Humanities & Social Sciences Collection, Indigenous Collection, Literature & Culture Collection, TVNews and more.
ProQuest Central is a multidisciplinary database covering business, health and medical, language and literature, social sciences, education, science and technology, performing and visual arts, history, religion and philosophy.
SAGE - Science And Geography Education is a bibliographic database that indexes popular journals on a broad range of subjects. SAGE covers practically all disciplines of knowledge, though the scientific ones are most heavily represented. Subject coverage: Science and General, including: Agriculture, Archaeology, Astronomy, Biology, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Ethics, Geography, Natural History, Physics, Sustainability and Zoology.
Environment Complete offers coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more.
GreenFILE indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. This resource offers perspectives on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment. Drawing on the connection between the environment and disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology, GreenFILE serves as an informative resource for anyone concerned about the issues facing our planet.
JSTOR provides access to an online electronic archive of major journal titles and e-books. The JSTOR collection covers subject areas such as: Arts and Sciences Biological sciences Business Ecology and Botany General Science Language and Literature Mathematics and Statistics Sustainability, Security and Music.
EBSCOHost databases searches across all databases including Academic Search Complete, eBook on EBSCOHOST, Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition, Legal Source, MasterFILE Premier, Mental Measurements Yearbook, Newspaper Source Plus, Political Science Complete, PsycARTICLES, SPORTDiscus with Full Text and more.
Newsbank Access Australia is a text and image newspaper database which features a large collection of Australian news from multiple newspaper sources and is updated daily. Access includes archives from the 1980s, 1990s or 2000s to the present day.