Skip to main content

Philosophy and Psychoanalytic Studies

Sources to Find Journal Articles (Philosophy)

 

Expanded Academic ASAP 
Contains more than 1800 indexed journal titles, with over 520 of these available in full text. Full text title coverage largely dates from the early 1990s while the indexing for all titles includes 1980 to the present - updated daily. The range of subjects covered include: agriculture, arts, business, communications, law, economics, education, engineering, etc

See the A-Z Database List to search all databases by subject.‚Äč



Licensing information: Please read what you can and can't do with each resource in the A-Z Databases under 'License Information'. Queries can be sent to the Publisher Licensing Consultant.


Recommended Journals (Psychoanalytic Studies)

American Journal of Psychoanalysis

Sources to Find Journal Articles (Psychoanalytic Studies)

PsycINFO  

The world's most comprehensive source for psychology and behavioural sciences literature.

PsycARTICLES 
Contains more than 35,000 full text articles from 41 journals published by the American Psychological Association and 8 allied organizations.

PsycBOOKS 
Contains more than 10,000 chapters from more than 600 books published by the APA and other publishers.

Psychology: A SAGE Full-Text Collections 
Full text journal articles in Communication studies, Criminology, Politics, Sociology, Education and Psychology, published by SAGE.

See the A-Z Database List to search all databases by subject.


Recommended Journals (Philosophy)

Analysis (Oxford, England)