American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) includes peer reviewed articles and conference proceedings in related information technology fields such as robotics, internet of things and cloud computing.
zbMATH provides reviews of current articles, conference papers, books and other publications in pure and applied mathematics, its applications, and related areas. Can also be used as a search tool for literature.
The Proquest Technology Collection covers advanced technology, computer science, engineering, materials science and related areas. Content includes scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.
Peer reviewed journal articles and magazines in the computer, telecommunications and electronic industries. Use this database to find product introductions, news and reviews in areas such as hardware, software, electronics, engineering, communications and the application of technology.
Peer reviewed journal looking at the development of IT-based services, the management of IT resources, and the use, impact, and economics of IT with managerial, organizational, and societal implications.
Peer reviewed journal that addresses technology and the management of IT - including strategy, change, infrastructure, human resources, sourcing, system development and implementation, communications, technology developments, technology futures, national policies and standards.
Newsbank Access Australia is a text and image newspaper database which features a large collection of Australian news from multiple newspaper sources and is updated daily. Access includes archives from the 1980s, 1990s or 2000s to the present day.
Cosmos is a quarterly online digital science magazine inspiring curiosity in 'The Science of Everything' and making the world of science accessible to everyone. Browse from the "Topics" menu for a wide range of articles on science, mathematics and technology issues.